Jones Junior

Brazilian Nanny Seeks Au Pair Job in Canada

Want To Connect With Jones?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Jones Junior and I am 23. I am a caring loving person. I have a previous experience as a teacher assistant (1 year 6 months) at a childcare and as a live-in caregiver (1 year). My main duty at the childcare was to help the lead teacher supervising the students. I used to work with children from 3 to 6 years old. I used assist the lead teacher helping the children with their personal hygene (bathing, changing diapers, getting dressed), assisting them during their meals (feeding them) and organizing recreational activities. As a live-in caregiver, my main job was to assist a lung cancer patient who I used to accompany in his doctors appointments, provide medication reminders, assist him in his personal hygiene (toileting, bathing and dressing), and assist him during his meals. I am seeking for an opportunity as a full-time live-in caregiver in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-321-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider