Jessica P

Looking for job as nanny in any province.

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families, My name's Jessica, I'm 27 and I'm from Brazil. I've been working as an Au Pair in Washington, DC - USA for 2 years, taking care of two wonderful twins, since they were 4 mo. I'm looking for a position as nanny live-in or live-out in Canada with sponsorship. I'm very good with kids, I love to play with them, help with their development creating activities and games and teach them Portuguese. I'm able to work with kids from 0-15 yo. I love to cook and try new recipes, introducing healthy food in a fun way. I can do some housework, groceries, run some errands, etc. I also have a International Driver's License, in case you need me to drive. I will give a 100% of me to take care of your children, keeping them safe, healthy, active, educated and entertained. If you have questions for me, feel free to send me an e-mail, it will be my pleasure to talk to you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-374-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5T...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile