This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Trustful and cheerful brazilian Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello family, My name is Raquel, I am 30 years old. I currently live in Brazil having graduated from a Bachelor in Psychology. I have an older sister and we live together with my parents. In 2014 I decided to be an Au Pair in the United States, where I worked for four families and had a great experience. I love to take care of kids and enjoy the opportunity to learn more about other cultures. Ive traveled through 22 states in the US, and I am excited to visit Canada. Im always trying to do my best in everything, I am friendly, kind and a polite person. I like to share my experiences and learn new stories. I am a good driver with more then 10 years experience, my drive license is valid in Canada. I am looking to a new opportunity to become a Child Caregiver in Canada, which could be live in or live out. References are available. I am looking forward to a possible interview. My experiences: I have 4 years experiences with almost all Child Ages. Change diapers, give baths and shower, feeding and prepare meals for breakfast, lunch for school, snacks and dinner, put them to nap and sleep, story and reading times, potty training, play time indoors and outdoors. Take care of sleep schedule, drive them to the activities: school, doctors appointments, haircuts, swimming class, karate class, help with homework. P.s.: Assisted special needs children with Down Syndrome and allergies, also worked for single parents and twin children. For now I am living in Brazil waiting to have match with a great family that would be willing to pay the LMIA. Hopefully waiting your contact. Best, Raquel Souza

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message