Catarina Morais

Brazilian caregiver

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I'm Catarina, I'm 27 yo, and I'm from Brazil. I currently live in NY and I work as a nanny here after being an au pair for 2 years. I'm very caring, loyal, honest, helpful, responsible, energetic. I have a quiet personality, and I'm very calm, and patient. I love being outside, and by the water. I like go for hikes, go for a walk, biking, rolling skating, all sort of things. I eat very healthy, and I go to the gym very often. I love to bake, and I've made many cakes to the kids I used to take care of. I currently live in NY, but I wanna go to Canada, and experience another great culture. I love traveling, so whenever I can, I'm always on a trip. In Brazil I went to business school, but I haven't graduate yet, I studied for 3 year, so it's just missing another year or so. I have experience with kids all age, in my first year as an au pair, I took care of a teenager girl, she was 11, and I stayed with them for over a year. After that, I move to Westchester, NY for my 2 year as an au pair and I took care of 2 girls, 7yo and 8yo, I stayed with them till the end of the program. After that I started to working as a nanny, so I was watching twins girls, they were 13 months old, and I worked for them for almost a year. At the same time, in the afternoons, I was taking care of a boy, 2yo, and a girl, 5yo. Unfortunately the twins family moved to another state, so I had to get a full time Job. Now I'm taking care of 2 girls, 2 and 4yo, and I've been with them since August. So now, I feel it's time to relocate to another place, and I'm sure Canada would be a great experience for me. I'm looking for a family whom is willing to sponsor me, since I don't have a work permission to work in Canada. I have attached few pictures of myself and some of the kids I used to take care of. Thank you for reading my bio. Best, Catarina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 518-915-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider