Felicia Prindizis

Brazilian Live-in nanny currently in USA

Nanny in Quebec City

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm in USA at the moment going to my second year with this amazing family in Massachusetts. At the moment I take care of my little one Claire (15 months, when I arrived here she was turning 5 months old) and in Feb, when I complete exactly one year in USA, the second baby will born to join the family. I can't explain how much I love this family and how awesome they have been to me, so I'm not looking just for a job, I'm looking for people that can receive me and treat me with respect. A house that I will call home for a year and kids whom I will love for ever, care and protect. As a nanny I love make arts and craft with the kids, activities out door, teach things about my culture, my country and places that have been visited, reading, go to museums, dance, swimming... I'm not so good at ice skating, but I'm practicing... I have experience with ages 0 to 12. My 5 years (counting with 2 au pair years) are proven by Au Pair in America when I join the program 2014. About driving I have 2 drives licences: one from Brazil and one from USA. I had a one week driving everyday in Australia too (I had to drive at the left side of the road) was very uncomfortable and confused, but if you practice is not impossible. I prefer instead of tells you my hobbies explain how is my behavior at home. So basically when I'm off I like to join the family sometimes, or be quiet at my room in my computer (I respect a lot people spaces so they can respect mine too), I love to go out and explore, so if I have weekends off as I have here I will spend traveling, but if you need me for a extra we can make it work. Work as Au pair has showed me a lot about myself, about the world and about people. Made me think and values things that I didn't care so much about. Made me love, miss and understand my parents more and more. Made me understand the means of the word "love" and gave so much adventures that I didn't know that was so brave and capable of do such awesome things. I found out how creative I am and how cool and funny is to learn an other language, culture and places. I grow up and I found myself... My goal now is work hard to go to college, so if I can find a family who is willing to help me as a sponsor and that has a schedule that allow me to study will be the ideal. If you just want the caregiver contract for me ok either but I will not give you guarantee that I will be with you more than one year, My focus is go to college.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 774-223-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider