Nathalia Martins

Brazilian former au pair currently in the US Looking for Sponsorship

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Nattie, I'm 28 yo and live in Washington DC (US). Im bilingual (portuguese-english) and have medical education. I'm non smoker, reliable and experienced nanny with her own transportation and an American drivers license. I'm also comfortable with cats and dogs! I've been working with kids for over 15 years, 2 of them as an au pair in the US. I'm CPR certificated and have great references. I'm TDaP and Flu vaccinated. I started babysitting when I was 13 for several different families in my church community. I gained a lot of experience babysitting children ranging from the ages of 0-12 while still in high school. Once I started Dental School in 2007 I started to have practice with kids from 0-16yo as part of my pediatric education. During a college vacation in 2011 I came to FL as an exchange student and babysat an adorable 3yo girl for 6 months. I went back to Brazil to finish Dental School and got a certificate in Orthodontics in 2014. In October of 2014, I moved back to US and an au pair. As an au pair I took care of 2 kids (Girl 6/ Boy 4) in New York during my first year and extended with a family in Washington DC (Girl 3/ Boy 4 months) for an extra 6 months. I currently work as a FT nanny for a family with a 4yo boy and a 2yo girl. I have experience taking care of up to 4 kids at the same time and multiples. I have also experience with different age groups and would be happy to share the contact information of many families I've babysat or nannied for plus my profile on the website UrbanSitter where I have more than 25 five starts reviews. Besides the child-related responsibilities, I'm happy to keep a neat house and a smooth household as much as possible. Please let know if you have any questions. Looking forward to hear back from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-265-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3C...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 23, 2017 at 2:05 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider