Camila Cristina Schiavon

Brazilian au pair at USA with experience

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear employer! how are you? My name is Camila, I'm 26 years old and I'm brazilian. At the moment I'm living in USA taking care of 4 kids (11yo,9yo,7yo and 4yo) and going to my second year in another family to take care of a baby (13months). My main responsibilities are: prepare meals (breakfast, lunch), drive to school and afterwards activities, playdates, clean their bedroom and bathroom, play with them, teach good manners and make sure that they were safe and in a good health. I always try to do my best and I try to improve everyday. I'm flexible and confident. If you are interested please contact me. It will be my pleasure to answer your questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 301-526-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider