Bethany S

Brampton Nanny with 2 children looking for friends to learn and play

Nanny in Brampton

Hi Parents, I am moving to Hanover road near Bramalea City Centre. I am a previous home daycare provider. I am looking for a nanny position where I can bring my 2 girls age 18 months and 3 in January. I can come to your home and care for your children. In terms of housekeeping I keep the children's areas tidy and clean up after messes we make. My focus is on your children not housekeeping. Check out my previous childcare Facebook page searchable under Busy Little Monkeys. I have a degree in Psychology specializing in child development. I have current first aid and cpr as well as a police check with vulnerable sector. My charge for services is a flat rate of $1800 a month which is for up to 3 children in your family and 9.5 hours a day. I supply craft supplies and generally do coloring or craft most days. I also have a double stroller with the ability to add another seat if needed and stroller board. I value outdoor time and weather dependent we go for walks, play at parks and explore nature. I also read to the children daily and we participate in various sensory activities as well as working on fine motor skills. Your children will enjoy being in my care. I also have special needs experience. I can provide references and a full resume as requested. Open to nanny share if we can make it work. My preference is for walking distance from where I live Hanover/Central Park Drive.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-316-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,600.00
Maximum - $2,000.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider