Michelle C

Brackendale family seeking part-time nanny

Family in Squamish

We are a very warm and fun-loving family, plus one very gentle golden retriever, seeking part time help for our sweet little 14 month boy. We have a lovely home with a beautiful back yard very close to the river trails of Brackendale (outside Squamish). Seeking someone who is experienced, conscientious, warm, creative, fun and affectionate but firm. Experience with toddlers is a must and knowledge of Montessori principles is an asset. Duties will include lots of outdoor play, walks, some light house keeping and cooking. We would like to start at 18-20 hours per week (ideally Wednesdays and Fridays), but that could increase over time if you are looking for more hours. We would also consider a nanny share. Compensation competitive and negotiable, based on experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-888-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job