Maria B

Born on August 18, 1971 in Pagadian City, Philippines

Want To Connect With Maria?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Born on August 18, 1971 in Pagadian City, Philippines. My domestic partner and I has been Blessed with three children. I speak Fluent in Tagalog our national official language and Chavacano as we called it broken Spanish and can speak and comprehend English. I am able to speak some dialects as well such as Ilongo and Bisaya . I believe in natural power and respects other religions there is. I love nature and hold on strong values and believes Honesty says it all. To whom it may concern, I am an oriented hardworking person with solid working experience working abroad, who demonstrated willingness to learn and explore to widen my horizons as to my skills and educations are concern. I shall be grateful if you consider me for the position available related to my nature of job experiences. I am an organized individual who can work under pressure. My history working abroad; Singapore and Kuwait, has enhanced my skills. I have learnt the importance of time management. The multi cultural environment coming from different occupations and countries were indeed helpful to my personality. I am much willing to be trained whatever trainings to be done considering a new environment requires new method. I am much willing and anytime prompt ready for an interview and can possibly start to work anytime. My current location is in the Philippines. Respectfully yours, Flordeliza O. Navales

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-862-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maria B’s Other Listings