Tara Niewiadomski

Born and raised Toronto Art teacher

Want To Connect With Tara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 24 year old Visual Artist, born and raised in Downtown Toronto. Sharing my passion for the arts with Children is one of the most rewarding and further more inspiring activities I have come across. Starting babysitting at a young age, crafts and personal creative study became a huge part of the job. My childhood was spent in a very beautiful, natural, organic house and family. My mother raised me on Local, Organic foods, and allowed me the choice to be whoever I wanted to be. I grew up as a single child, with a loving, supportive Single Parent who opened up the world of human nature to me. My mother is a Psychotherapist, and she has passed on many of her empathetic social skills as the years went by. I have learned to care passionately for children and animals and wish to focus on providing a better world for both. I went to the Alan Howard Waldorf School for my preteen days, where I spent my years interacting with dance, theatre, nature, water-colours, festivals, and community. After that, I attended an Art High School, where my career as a Visual Artist took reality. I further more left Toronto to study Philosophy in Halifax and the University of Kings College, and then home to George Brown to Study Graphic Design. I now work with companies looking to display creativity of the walls of their buildings. I do personal wall-murals for them. I am also a part time tattoo artist. I cook, am a vegetarian (though I have cook endless amounts of meat after working as a brunch cook at a local downtown restaurant called the Federal) and have a personal veggie garden at home, giving me quite the green thumb and passion for agriculture. I also am a G@ licensed driver with a running Vehicle. Last winter, I took a Yoga Certificate Course in Costa Rica, and am now a practicing Yoga Teacher, which has given me a great sense of well-being , we well as a better understanding of anatomy. I have endless experience working with Families and their Children over the years and would be happy to offer references from them, and any other employees or family members. Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you soon! Happy summer. Tara Niewiadomski Local Toronto Artist, Yoga Teacher www.....com cell: 416-985-... email: ...@hotmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-985-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider