Dalisay Q

Born 1967 and a Filipino Citizen

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Born 1967 and a Filipino Citizen. I had experience as a nanny tutor of 2 kids(brothers) for a year and again nanny tutor of 2 children ages 4 and 14. A previous public school teacher in my country and has extensive teaching experience with school and children from age 6. I am energetic,caring,attentive to details and flexible person who loves children. I love playing at the park and I also like to travel. I\'m not an excellent cook but very willing to learn. I believe that everyday a child can learn just as easily as they play. Hope to find a family to work with for a long term. Supervised children ages 4 and 14. Cleaned the rooms and performed other housekeeping duties. Prepared meals for them. Took the children for a walk at the park, play and provide them especially for the toddler some educational games. Helped them with their homework. Looked after the children when they are sick and the parent wasn't at home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider