Shei D

Marry Poppins! Babysitter/ Nanny/ Housekeeper

Nanny in Ottawa

Bonjour! I'm Shei, a filipina and is looking for a new family I could help with. I just finished working with a beautiful family. About me; I graduated as a Practical Nurse & A licensed certified Caregiver trained with first aid, CPR/ Basic life support and background administering medications. I'm looking to care for child or elderly. full time. Live out. Occasional night OT (if avail) 7am-3pm/ 8am-4pm or PREFERRED time minimum 40hrs/wk Ps; I've had experience working as a private nurse for a special child for 2 years. And formerly a caregiver for a beautiful family who needs a special help for 2 and half yrs. And to be as a second parent of your children with love, passion and firm responsibility. Duties would be; getting the kids ready to school, feeding, grooming, plan fun activities and play. and more IMPORTANTLY have a safe environment for the kids while the parents are away. Housekeeping is extra. Preferred areas around; WESTBORO, KANATA, NEPEAN OR BARRHAVEN For more information please feel free to msg me. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-880-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider