Alexandra J

Bonjour! Hello!

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Bonjour! Hello! --note: les families qui sont vegetarian seulement, s\'il vous plait--- I am a young lady who loves working with kids, situated in the Ville Emard area of Montreal. For work, I am willing to travel far- as long as there is access to public transport. My asking rate for starting pay is minimum wage- 10.50 for one child, then an extra dollar per hour for every other child. I am also comfortable with light cooking and cleaning for the kids, or even you, if you need. Currently, I am available for full time work, any time of the day- whether you need overnight care or early morning care. I am available through both the Winter and the Summer. As well, I like getting kids involved in doing constructive activities like arts and crafts, [safe] sports, reading, writing, going for walks, to the park, etc.. I am also completely comfortable with any type of pets, whether they be big dogs or snakes. S\'il vous plait appelez-moi mon nombre de tlph--... Merci, bientt, -Alexandra Jones I have worked in a daycare setting, caring for children of all ages, from infant to 6 years old. As well, I have babysat older kids of friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-369-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider