Eliza B

Young active female

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello I am a 24 year old bilingual student finishing my degree at the University of Victoria. I have a passion for being active in the outdoors, yoga, music and history. I know how to cook a range of healthy meals. I have a driver's licence as well as my own personal vehicle. CPR, Level 1 First Aid. I have been caring for children of all ages since I was 13 and have had a lot of fun doing it. People tell me I have a natural way with kids, I think its because children are inherently good, imaginative, and loving. I love to spend time having adventures outside and doing crafts inside when it is not so nice. I am looking for full time work from May 1st. My contact information is on my profile and I would love to talk about job opportunities. Eliza

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-896-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider