Maribeth G

Blessed day to my future and loving family

Nanny

Blessed day to my future and loving family.THanks so much in advanced for viewing my profile.I am a 41 year old, mother of 3. I have worked in Hong Kong for over 6 years. 5 of those years I spent taking care of children of the ages of 1 and 3 till they were 6 and 8 I dressed them, feed them, helped them I walked them to and from school as well as attended their special events. I enjoy young children because they remind me so much of my own. I traveled with my Madam and sir to care for the children while the parents vacationed or had working holidays. Currently I am working as a domestic helper until I can find more children to love and care for. I am from the Bicol Region in the Philippines. I speak Tagalog and English as well as write and understand them very well. I completed High School and went to business college for hotel and restaurant management. I love to travel and look forward to being a part of your family.Hardworking and honest .Willing to learn,humble and friendly person.I am experienced as a mother and as a paid person for doing this job. It is something that I am good at and enjoy. I know you are looking for the best person to work for you as I am working for the best family to be with.Having a real heart.I am very out going and like to think that I am fun. I try to think positive in every situation and do not quit or give up easily. I seem to make friends easily and like to joke and have fun. I can be serious when I have to but believe a happy life lived is a better life and you will live longer that way.I*will do my very best to serve your family.Thank you so much and God bless. I have worked for over 5 years in Hong Kong from April 2006 to July 2011 as a care giver and aupair. The main role was to look after the children. I got them up and helped them ready themselves for the days activities. I walked them to school and picked them up also. I delivered lunches that I prepared and took them to class every day. to read books and have fun with them in play. I helped them with their school work and to learn their lessons.Reading story books to them not just only sitting on the sofa or resting,reading books also while they were making stool. Help them to change the uniform,brushing the teeth..Play with them and had fun..... was a very exciting expienced ive ever had.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider