Marlena M

Black Belt&Great with Kids

Nanny in Dundas

Hello my name is Marlena and I truly enjoy working with children. I do not have my own, probably why I like it ;) I have a 3 year old nephew I spend a few days each week with and lived with my sister during the first year of his life. My most recent experience is in customer service however I ran the evening daycare at Premier Fitness (in Stoney Creek) for 2 years. There I would plan activities and games for up to 8 children at once. Newborn babies in daycare were as young as 4 months of age. I have taught martial arts for many years and specialize in working with children ages 3 and up. One of my references is a mother of children I had in daycare and they also took my martial arts classes, I watched those kids grow up for about 4 or 5 years.**will obtain criminal record/background check if needed**

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-745-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider