Anna Hebel

Bilingual, Outgoing, Caring, and Tireless

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 29 year old Chilean/German who studied translation and interpreting and therefore have almost native fluency in English. Currently looking for a part time position since I nanny for a family already part time. Available Tuesdays to Fridays. Love cooking (vegetarian or vegan, no meat) and dont mind light housekeeping duties. I love outdoor activities with climbing and hiking being my main passions. Also slacklining and hooping. I understand that as a parent you want the best for your child, someone who takes time to play with them and develop a connection, teach them important life skills and learn their individual needs. I believe I can be that person. I love being a nanny as you can grow with the innocence of the kids and enjoy life in a simple way. I love that they keep you moving and smily no matter what. It is such a rewarding to be an integral part of someone's life. I have great references. Please call me at your convenience.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2C...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Anna Hebel

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Carla Panaguiton

I first met Anna in the park just a couple of days after she had started her current nanny role and we have been meeting up regularly with the little ones as they are the same age and get on so amazingly. Anna is an amazing nanny, I can't stress this enough. Speaking as a mother myself and also having been a nanny for 15 years, it is not easy to find a nanny as dedicated, loving, happy and constantly upbeat as Anna is. I can easily say i would leave my child in her care if I was not a stay at home mother, or if my circumstances changed and I was looking for a nanny. Anna will be snapped up so don't miss the chance to meet with her :)

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Julie Chassagne

Anna is an energic young woman that loves to work with kids. Kids feel confident thanks to her very sociable and joyful personality. She loves outdoors and won't be shy to bring kids outside to play and walk. She is a well balanced person. She is hard working and ponctual.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider