Steph Masters

Bilingual Nanny Available Today CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

Want To Connect With Steph? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

***I AM CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE. I WAS IN AN ACCIDENT AND AM RECOVERING FROM INJURIES. I WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE UNTIL APRIL 2018, OR POSSIBLY LATER.*** Hello families! My name is Steph and I'd love to help care for your children! I have experience babysitting for many children from ages 3 months to 6 years as well as nannying a child from 8 months to 2 years. I additionally took two child development courses in university, and have 7 years experience working in a medical setting. I think these skills make me a great candidate for in-home child care! Here are some other skills and services I can offer your family: - Bilingualism: I am fluently English-French bilingual and would love to help incorporate French into your child's vocabulary or help them with their French homework. - Active outdoor time: I believe it's very important to get children outside (rain or shine) as often as possible. Park visits, walking pets together, and running walkable errands are all great ways to get kids out and about. - Housekeeping help: I love to clean and am open to helping out with those chores that can fall by the wayside. Laundry, cleaning, pet care and meal prep can all be incorporated into my time in your home. - Vacation/travel: I'm available to help care for your children if/when you're away for work or leisure, and am also open to travelling with your family if the need ever arose. - Education/homework: If your child is school-age, I'm happy to help them with their homework assignments, or help find extra material for tutoring if they are struggling in a certain subject. For pre-school children, learning new words, sounds and object association is always important, and I am constantly looking for new ways for young children to experience their surroundings. One of the most rewarding feelings is helping a child discover something new! - Pets: I'm a huge pet lover and have lots of experience caring for my own cats and dogs through the years. I can help out with your pets' feeding/walking/training needs, and am also experienced with rodents (hamsters, gerbils, rabbits). Pets are part of the family! - Driving: I hold a valid G license and have no driving offences on my record. I'm fine with using public transit for myself, but I would not have personal means of transporting your children (to/from school, etc). I do drive both standard and automatic transmissions (standard preferred ha-ha), so I can certainly use a family vehicle if desired or in case of emergency. If you think I might be a good match for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-850-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6H...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Steph Masters

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Meaghan S

Steph masters is an incredible Nanny - From Creativty - Playfulness - Time Managment - Friendly - Honest & Respectful are just a few key reasons why we chose to have her tend to our young child .

Share This Listing