Elena C

Bilingual ON Cert. Teacher Available for Caregiving and Tutoring (evenings/weekends)


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am a 24 year old substitute teacher who absolutely adores kids. A fun, safe, and caring environment is my priority. I can also help out with homework, pets meals, and other needs. I am: - an Ontario Certified Teacher - qualified in French as a Second Language and Special Education - qualified for grades 4-12, but have experience with younger age groups - experienced with teaching core French, extended French, and French immersion I have: - over 12 years of childcare experience - 6 years of lifeguarding and swim instructing experience - 1 year as university TA - 1 year as high school teacher - a full G license Due to supply teaching, I am only available on weekends and after 5:00 pm on weekdays. I am hoping to connect with families walking or biking distance from St. Clair West and Keele (the Junction, Carleton Village, High Park, Bloor West Village, etc.). References, vulnerable sector police check, and first aid certifications available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-612-...
Postal Code M6N...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider