Erin B

Bilingual Nanny

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mount Brydges

Bonjour/Hello! I am an energetic woman seeking a nanny position for the summer. I speak English and French, but am looking to improve my French speaking abilities if possible. I am 23 years old, and studying teaching at a university in Ontario. I am still attending school, so I am looking for a position from May-August of 2018, as I have to return to school in September for my final year. I have 8 years of experience working with children. I worked at summer camps for 7 years, and still return to work there when they need assistance. I worked as a nanny and personal assistant for a year for a family with an infant and a 4 year old. I visit this family regularly and am still involved in their lives. I am very adaptable and love to travel. I love children, especially the energy they have. I love to play and sing songs with them. I am hardworking and am willing to take care of housework. I have my Standard First Aid with CPR-HCP certification, Prevention training. I held my lifeguarding certification for many years, and would be open to becoming certified again. I have an Ontario driver's license with over 7 years of driving experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-219-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider