Thomas B

Bilingual Nanny available in Montreal

Nanny in Montreal

I grew up in Paris as the eldest in a bilingual family of four and am a recent graduate of Swarthmore College in Pennsylvania with a B. A. in History and Educational Studies. Over the last year, I worked as a 1st grade assistant teacher at a the French School of Philadelphia and as an aftercare provider. I recently moved to Montreal and love working with children and believe in a pedagogy that centers caring, understanding and mutual respect. As an artist and musician, I like to nurture children's creative mind. I love reading children stories and helping them develop their imagination and personality in a supportive and caring environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-926-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider