Erica B.

Bilingual Nanny Available Immediately!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello parents, I am a 33-year old university graduate with over fifteen years of child care experience. I would like to find a family to care for in the Toronto area. I have CPR and first aid training and have recently finished a placement with two families: one with a 4-year old and an 11-year old and the other with a 5-year old and a 7-year old. I have lots of child care experience and excellent references. I would be happy to provide them to you. I am bilingual in English and French and can help your children with homework and learning French if desired. I am very responsible, trustworthy, punctual and a lot of fun. I love kids and they always love me too. Please let me know if you are interested in knowing more about me. I am available immediately. Thank you, Erica

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-294-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider