Jasmine Fox

Bilingual in English in and French!

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi! I'm a 23year old part-time student (tuesday's and thursdays 1-630pm). I love working with children, I'm an energetic playful individual who loves outdoors and pets. I have lots of experience as a house cleaner so you know I'll be an extra hand around he house. I have experience with toddlers and older, but am knowledgeable in infants and am willing to work with them as well. I have a degree in Kinesiology and have worked at a children's fitness center where we worked on all aspects of children education. A child learns when they enjoy life, and I love putting smiles on children's faces through play, song and dance!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-960-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider