Theresa S

Bilingual, fun loving nanny/babysitter available!

Nanny in Calgary

I am a young, outgoing individual currently working four days a week in a doggy daycare and looking to fill up a few of my evenings or days off. I have always called myself a big sister before anything else, being the oldest of four, I pride myself on having a big sister relationship with the children under my care, as opposed to a second mother or a drill sergeant. I strongly believe in letting children grow into the best version of themselves as they can be, and simply guiding them along the way. I am a very creative individual, I played saxophone in classical and jazz band groups, I play guitar, I love to draw, craft, cook and bake. On the other hand, I am also a very logic brained person, I like to have consistency and a schedule, so if that fits with your family, that'd be ideal! I am fluent in English and French(English native speaker). I currently am available Mondays, Tuesdays and Saturdays, and evenings the rest of the week, my schedule could most likely be adjusted for the right family and situation! I don't currently drive or have a vehicle, but I am comfortable walking and taking transit with the little ones.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-479-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider