Victoria v

Bilingual Fun and Experienced Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Viki and I'm so excited to meet your family! I have experience working with children of all ages, but I specialize in children aged 3-13. I previously worked for families as a private Art and Language tutor, and have no problem teaching your kids if you so desire. I'm an excellent cook (if I do say so myself) and I pride myself in my cleanliness, fun-loving nature and nutritious meals. No meal is too small or too big, every one is important for a balanced diet. (that means you too, Mom and Dad) Laundry and cleaning and pet care are my area of expertise, as I love animals of all shapes and sizes. With me on your team, you'll have all the benefits of a pet with none of the mess! I know that being a parent in this modern day is busy and can be stressful. It's my job to make your life easier in any way I can, providing your children with a safe and happy environment that makes you feel at ease. I would love to meet you and your family, and I'd love to do so right away! I look forward to meeting you. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at your leisure.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-972-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Victoria v

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Larissa Doughty

Victoria V is one of the most hard working people I know. She has great multi tasking skills and is amazing with children and youth. She has often times taken care of my sister's kids and they absolutely love her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider