Sidney Drmay

Bilingual Energetic Babysitter in the East End

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Sidney Drmay I am a 21 year old student attending Ryerson University to complete my English degree. I have a large amount of experience with children from working at a daycare for 5 years to nannying out of province for 3 years. I have continually babysat throughout my teen years until today. I am a good cook, I am active and enjoy planning outings within babysitting times so kids aren't bored, I have a repertoire of songs from my years at the daycare and I am fluent in both French and English which can be a wonderful thing to introduce kids to from a young age. I have experience with newborns just under one month old to early teens and I believe in providing kids with stimulating and exciting activities to help make the transition from parents to a babysitter a fun one rather than scary. Please call, text or email so we can meet and be sure that I am a good fit for your family! Cheers, Sidney Drmay

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-239-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4E...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider