Melissa Richard

Bilingual Educated Student, looking to do before/after school child care

Nanny in Halifax

I am in the last year of my Science degree at Dalhousie University with a minor in French. I am fully fluent in both English and French so I am able to help with any french home work or practice. I have over a year of experience working at the Discovery Centre as both an interpreter and a camp counsellor. I love doing science education activities with kids. I also worked in primary and grade one classrooms as a French language assistant this past school year. In terms of babysitting, I grew up babysitting both of my younger sisters and many other kids around my neighbourhood. I am trained in emergency first aid and CPR-C and can provide a background check if required. I am a very friendly and patient person. I love doing anything from science, to art and crafts, to sports for fun, or making up games. I also have a valid drivers license but do not have a vehicle of my own. I am looking for a family requiring before and/or after school care. My schedule is very flexible and all of my classes are in the morning. I would also be open to working some week end days if required.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-875-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider