Tamara Lewandowski

Bilingual canadian babysitter

Nanny in Laval

My name is Tamara Lewandowski, I am an 18 year old girl currently studying at Dawson College. I have two younger siblings who i have taken care of over the years. I am a competitive soccer player who was an assistant soccer coach for competitive U-7 and U-8 girls (2 years). I love to read and bake, i am capable of preparing snacks and meals that are both healthy and tasty. I am fluent in both English and French. I am capable of tutoring children at the elementary and high school level. I took advanced English and French throughout high school as well as Advanced mathematics, Pre-Calculus, Physics and Chemistry. I am prepared to help with homework and to motivate them to do well. I am also a very active person who loves sports. I love to travel, I went on a school trip to Europe. I can do some cleaning. I do not have my driving licence at the moment, as i am currently at the beginning of stage four and i am expecting to get it sometime this summer. I can however get around using public transportation. I love animals so being around them and taking care of them is not a problem.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-550-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.50
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider