Georgina Hunter

Biilingual 24/7 Occasional Babysitter First Aid CPR Police Check Vehicle Pets Non-Smoker Non-drinker Excellent References!

Nanny in Ottawa

Do you require evening care and or overnight care? Bilingual Occasional Babysitter: First Aid, CPR, Police Background Check, vehicle! Excellent references, twenty years of experience with children of all ages and pets! Non-smoker, and non-drinker. I am passionate, hardworking and dedicated about delivering quality care. I am safety conscious and love to play on my hands and knees. I can assist in giving your children the best possible start in life and also give parents peace of mind as I am warm, reliable and trustworthy. I assist in language and brain development, mental stimulation and vocabulary development games. I have degrees in English and French plus a TESL certificate and can tutor children. I am a published writer and write during the day. Yet I want to spent time with children as it brings joy to my life. I am married (27 years!) with children aged 17 and 20. I can also provide pet care for a dog, cat and other small animals. I I enjoy healthy living and this includes: working out, eating organically, making green cleaning and laundry products. Plus, I am a lifelong volunteer in both the community and school. I started volunteering as a candy striper at age 14 at a children's hospital. I have served on various committees and initiated and led community projects such as a fundraiser for a new play structure for our local park. I also initiated and led a character education program at a public school. Currently, I volunteer by writing monthly articles about the Syrian Refugee family that our community is sponsoring. I genuinely care about making the world a better place, whether it is a simple gesture or making national policy change.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-282-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Georgina Hunter

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ian Aspenlieder

Georgina is a kind, reliable, generous and totally competent babysitter. She is well liked by our 2 year old son.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider