Stephany Mosqueda

Lovely Human being

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, my name is Stephany. I born in Mexico and have living in Canada for the past 7 years. I'm very patient, peaceful, creative person. I love spending time with kids. I'm a kid at heart. I like to play, have fun, laugh, and see kids learn and grow, as I learn from them too. I like cooking and eat healthy (I'm vegetarian). I am very clean and organized. I am willing to learn more from kids since they are so amazing. For me, kids are great teachers and I believe than they are the future of this planet. I would love to teach them them about health, happiness, joy, respect, yoga, meditation, mindfulness, and much more. I love to expend time outdoors and I would like to bring your children to enjoy outside. My first language is Spanish so I would love to teach Spanish if you required. I have two year of experience working with kids. Thank you for reading. Regards Stephany. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-722-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5T...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider