Ma. Celeste B

Besides experience in caring with kids, I also have a daughter I reared myself

Nanny in Whitby

Besides experience in caring with kids, I also have a daughter I reared myself. I am a little bit strict but I am willing to compromise with the parents preference on how to treat their kids. I do time outs or explain to kids if they misbehave but never hit or scold them. I am a good driver with outstanding driving record. I am also patient when it comes to kids even elderly. I have worked for 32 months in Richmond Hill of a 4 year old girl then, she was 7 yrs old when I left. My duties includes bathing, feeding, helping her with changing and doing her homework. I also drive her to and from school if there's a need. But usually I drop her off and pick her up at the school bus stop. I also drive her to her swimming and ballet lessons as well as kumon. Also worked for a family for 8 months in Pickering, INdian Family with two kids, 5 and 3 yrs old. Duties includes light housekeeping (cleaning, do laundry and folding) and feed, bathe and look after the kids. I also walk the kids to and from school or sometimes drive them if needed. I also bring them to an indoor playground, the park or the library for their extra curricular activities as well as karate, swimming and ballet.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-217-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider