Aisha F

Beloved parents,

Nanny in Ottawa

Beloved parents, Let me alleviate and give you some respite time by allowing me to babysit your child from the ages of 0 month- 6 years. I am a second year nursing student who is certified in standard first aid and CPR. I have five years experience in babysitting with my niece, babysitting children of my friends and volunteering at CHEO. I am willing to babysit your children on Thursdays, Fridays, & Saturdays For more information please e-mail me. Thank you. I have been babysitting for about 5 years. My first experience was with my niece, when I was 13 years old, since then I have been babysitting many children unpaid. I have experience with easy going children and very strong-willed children. I am a nursing student who has passed her clinical rotation at CHEO. I have taken care of twins and multiple children, but not in a home setting. I have a standard first aid certificate and CPR.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-413-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Aisha F’s Other Listings