Eugenie S

Being from a family of four, I am used to having children around and taking care of my siblings...

Nanny in Ottawa

Being from a family of four, I am used to having children around and taking care of my siblings and their friends. I started babysitting friends of the family a few years ago, usually with adult supervision when they would come over to my house on Sunday to play cards with my parents. I have also been taking care of my youngest brother since I was ten years old. I am certified from a babysitting course. I have been in an arts program at school for the last two years, and I enjoy teaching the children I babysit how to do arts and crafts. I get good grades in school, and would be available for a tutoring position if ever needed so. My mother tongue is French, but I have been fluent in English since a young age, and am now fully bilingual. Babysat one to three children at once, ranging from 18 months to 6 years of age. Full days or evenings, including meal preparations, bath and bed time. Activities supervisions, eg: going to the park, crafts, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-744-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider