Delia G

Being a nanny for 8 years is one of the work I am very proud of because it is whom you can...

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Being a nanny for 8 years is one of the work I am very proud of because it is whom you can entrust the most precious person and thing of your life and I am one of them. I hope I am qualified as a nanny you are looking for and I assure you that once you hire me I will do and fulfill my duties and responsibilities to the best thing I can. Sleep and feed the baby at night Bath and dress Bring to a play group Cook healthy foods 4-13 years old Pick up from school by walk and by bus Bring to other activities like ballet, cooking, violin, and some tutors Help to do homework especially English Review especially when exam comes Go to park and exercise(skipping and walking)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-923-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider