Emiliana R

Being A Nanny/ Au Pair

Want To Connect With Emiliana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Emiliana Roman legally married with 3 children, living in the Philippines. I graduated at Adamson University in B.S. Industrial Engineering in 1991. I am capable, reliable and responsible person seeking job as a nanny. I am fit, energetic, trustworthy, self motivated and God fearing woman. I am happily married with 3 kids. During my education and experience in growing up my younger children, I have gained strong skills of controlling and caring for children, cleansing and nourishing infants and children, assisting children with their homework, teaching my own children preparing up healthful meals, doing light housekeeping and also I really like cooking. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I dont mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good team with your other household employees. I am deeply interested in working for you, and hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person to discuss my candidacy in detail. Thank you very much. God Bless.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph Confirmed
Phone Number 935-407-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile