Laura J

Being a full time college student that travels downtown every day for school makes it difficult...

Nanny in Pincourt

Being a full time college student that travels downtown every day for school makes it difficult to keep a regular job. However I am lucky to be the type of person who loves working with children, and who has years of babysitting experience. I love this kind of job because it helps me grow as a person, (since children can teach you much more then you would think!) and at the same time I get to help the children learn new things and have fun! I have been babysitting for 7 years now, I first started off as a mothers helper every Saturday for two girls aged 2 and 4, now I care for them when needed as well as for their new younger sister (who is now 2). In 2011 I also cared for two girls ages 5 and 7 Monday through Friday from 8am - 5pm all summer, as well as when needed in the evenings during that summer and afterwards. For that same family I have sometimes taken care of the girls friends ant the same time who were the same ages. I also take care of two girls ages 4 and 7 when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-453-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura J’s Other Listings