Megan S

Before I talk about myself, I just want to say that my schedule I have currently posted is only...

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Before I talk about myself, I just want to say that my schedule I have currently posted is only until school ends. My last day is June 19th, and when summer starts I am available pretty much all day every day. The families I babysit for usually just text me a few days in advance to see if Im available on the day they need, and then we set it up from there! I have plently of experience with children. I am capable of babysitting infants, toddlers, young children and older kids. I can help with school work, play with them, prepare meals, give them baths, and put them to bed. I also have several refrences, who are avaiable upon command. I plan on babysitting as much as I possibly can all summer, and want to continue even when autumn begins. I love children, and caring for them is one of my favourite things to do! I cant imagine anyone who has a better job than babysitting! I hope you\\\'ll consider meeting me...I would love to meet you and your family! :) I am 16 years old and have been babysitting since I was about 12. I have experience with many families. Some of the families I have babysat for are: -Twin 4 year old girls, 10 year old girl -2 year old boy -3 year old boy -3 year old boy, 6 month old boy -5 year old boy, 1 year old girl -2 year old girl, 1 year old girl -I also have experience with my friends' new born baby brother (Born April 22nd, 2013) I have experience with everything child and baby related! I can bathe them, feed them, change the infants and help the children with potties. I take them for walks and to the park, and I have experience putting them to bed as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-686-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $9.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider