Shawna P

Experienced Canadian nanny for private Nanny SHARE


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Shawna. I'm a kind, dedicated, Canadian career-Nanny and artist. I love pets, travel, reading, art, stories, baking, painting, weaving, drawing, crafting and leading both indoor and outdoor activities. I'm seeking a new private position or nanny share position of 30-40 hours per week in your Vancouver, west-side home. I am interested in long-term private in-home care or nanny share positions ( with 2 families during the SAME hours between 9-5 generally ) in Vancouver B. C More about myself .... :) I am a highly experienced, creative, engaging and easy-going young woman with a fun and friendly personality, well suited to my work with kids :) I absolutely love my work ! I have more than 15 years of experience in child-care and have done several years of volunteer work over the years with both public and private pre-schools and elementary schools on Vancouver's west-side. I'm really looking forward to connecting with interested parents soon. I love chatting about my work history and I'm hoping to find families as warm, friendly, and communicative as myself to build a trusting and happy relationship between us. I charge $20 per hour for private care in your residence and $90 per day, PER FAMILY, for 8 hour days in a nanny-share arrangement. Sorry my wage is Non-negotiable. Additional hours are available at an additional fee. I have updated( 2016 ) child first aid and CPR training as well as a current criminal background check to provide upon interview. Sorry... I NEVER give out my employers personal contact information online. I DO however, have several excellent professional child-care references to share upon meeting for interviews. :) Thank-you for your consideration, Shawna

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-322-...
Postal Code V5Z...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 35
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $24.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider