Stephanie Love

Part Time Nanny Needed in Downtown Burlington

Want To Be Hired By Stephanie? Apply Now


Family in Burlington

Hello Nannies! Our family is looking for a nanny starting in February. We're looking for a fun-loving, energetic and organized nanny from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm on Wednesdays, Thursdays and alternating Fridays. This position will involve caring for my 18 month old son all day, as well as getting my 6 year old daughter and 5 year old son to and from school daily. The school is very close and we would love someone who would be willing to walk with them each day. They love riding bikes and stopping by the park on the way home too! During the day, we're looking for someone who will play with and stimulate our toddler - trips to parks, play centres, libraries and other activities are encouraged! We would ask for some light house cleaning and dinner meal preparation as well. After school, we're looking for someone to help unwind the older kids at the end of their day. Unpacking school bags/lunches, preparing a snack and interacting with them through games, crafts etc. would be ideal. If this opportunity sounds like a good fit for you, please contact us at your earliest convenience. We will request references and wages are negotiable. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-407-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job