Jennifer Bone

Before and after school nanny position (Yonge & Lawrence)

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a live out caregiver to take care of our daughter and two sons (ages 8, 6 and 4) before and after school five days a week from 7:30am to 9:00am and from 3:00pm to 6:00pm. We also need 3 hours of cleaning per week, which can be done on at any time between 9am-3pm on any weekday. Responsibilities include: Feeding the kids breakfast and helping them get ready for school Walking the kids to school (400 metres) and picking them up from school Arranging and supervising after-school play at the park, playdates and homework Cooking dinner (we will leave groceries and simple recipes) Full responsibility for cleaning the house (including kitchen, bathrooms, floors) Laundry (and supervising kids while they put away their own clothes) The ideal candidate has a flexible schedule that would enable them to work on PA days (there are about six each school year, usually on Fridays). We would prefer someone who is legal to work in Canada. Our house is a 5-minute walk from Yonge & Lawrence subway station. The job starts on Monday 19 September, but we'd like the new person to work with our current nanny for a few hours the week before. We are fair and considerate employers. The nannies we have had in the past have enjoyed working with us, and you can to speak to them directly about their experience with us.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-684-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job