Meagan Morales

Before and after school care needed with a 5:30 am start time

Family in Edmonton

Hi there! I am starting an apprenticeship in October that requires me to start at 6:15. I need before and after school care starting at 5:30. The kids don't wake up til 7 so the first part of the day will be quiet. I'll have lunches packed and ready and the boys can dress themselves. I will need the kids dropped of at school 5 minutes from our house and picked back up after school. I'll be home usually around 5:30 pm. I am finding it hard to find daycares or day homes that open before 6 am. I have two boys who are 6 and 9 and my eldest has a form of high functioning autism. He is verbal and loving, Just a bit socially awkward. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-988-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $200.00
Weekly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job