Michelle Windatt

Before And After School Care For 2 Young Children (May Suit Student) From Sept 2016. Approx 12 15hrs Per Week

Family in Oshawa

Hi there! I am looking for someone reliable to look after my 15month old before daycare and my daughrer who is is starting jk in sept. I leave for work T 630 or 7am. I would need someone to wake, dress and feed the girls before walking my older one to school (5mins). Possibly may need to drive the younger one to daycare on occassion also, otherwise my mother in law will be taking the little one. I also need my older daughter picked up and looked after a few afternoons per week. Schedule would roughly be 630/7am until around 830am (4 mornings per week) and 330pm until 5pm (at least 2 afternoons per week) I thought this may suit a student, due to hours, and im willing to work with your class schedule. im looking for someone with experience of this age group. Police checks, references and cpr necessary. If you are not working presently, i do have need for someone over the summer months but the hours and times will be more variable. Would love to hear from you, if you think this suits you! Thanks in advance!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-926-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job