Erica S

Before and After Care Nanny Required + occassional overnights

Family in Calgary

Family in SW (Glendale area) interested in hiring a Full Time Employee.I am a single mom with an incredibly busy schedule. I am looking for a live-in OR live-out nanny to do BEFORE AND AFTER CARE as well as the occassional overnight (2-3 nights per month). We are a strong Christian family looking for our own \"Mary Poppins\". 3 Children - 6, 8 years and 10 years old. Overnights would be only for the 8 year old. Start: September 1, 2015 Hours 7:00-9:00 am & 3:30 - 6:30pm Monday - Thursday Hours 7:00-9:00 am & 1:30 - 5:30pm friday Professional Development days (Kids out of school) and Spring Break Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm Salaried Position: salary negotiable based on experience, drivers license and personal vehicle All children in school full time. Job Duties include: Breakfast & Dinner preparation Driving or walking kids to and from school (school is 5 blocks away) House cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping and home organization Candidate must be able to provide Police Background check. Preference will be given to those having a valid drivers license and car. Driving allowance paid on top of salary. Candidate must be a non-smoker. Looking for these qualities in a candidate: Christian Intelligent Responsible Trustworthy Attention to detail Happy, upbeat personality Good communication skills Adaptable We are looking for a caring, respectful and hardworking caregiver/nanny - someone who takes pride in her work. We live a very fast paced lifestyle with a full calendar and require someone who enjoys this and can keep up with our schedule.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-434-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $2,000.00
Monthly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job