Deanna Carloni

Be a part of our family! Canadian nanny position for our two boys!

Family in Kelowna

HI there! I am looking for a live in nanny for our two beautiful boys aged 4 years and 18 months. We live in a beautiful home in the Wilden neighbourhood of Kelowna with a private bedroom and bathroom downstairs that provides optimal privacy. My husband and I work and require help for our boys as well as someone to travel with us should the opportunity present itself. We are an english speaking family and are very active with our kids. We are non smokers and have no pets. Our 4 year old attends a Montessori preschool 5 days a week from 8:45am-11:45am and also has swimming lessons and gymnastics on the weekends. We would only require care Mon-Fri with the possibility of care needed on the weekends once in a while. We are happy to sponsor as well as have a local nanny join our family.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-809-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job