Jen M

Barrie nanny: reliable, fun, and tons of experience

Nanny in Barrie

I am Barrie-area nanny looking for clients. I am a married woman in my 30s with my own vehicle/license/insurance, highly reliable (missed 1 shift in 5 years due to medical emergency), funny and enthusiastic with a focus on making health and education a fun experience. I have worked with infants to teens, multiples, special needs, and pets of all kinds, with over 15 years' experience. I am a great cook, like to keep things tidy, and come highly recommended. My wages start at $15 an hour. Please feel free to drop me a line: main_express (at) hotmail (dot) com. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-309-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider