Alexa Newlove

Barrie Full-Time Nanny Available Now!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello my name is Alexa Newlove, I live in the Barrie Area. I do not have my own vehicle, however transportation is not an issue as I use a family car. I am currently looking for a full-time position, 5 days a week and roughly 40 hours. I would be grateful to have an opportunity with any family. I have my diploma and also acquire my First Aid & CPR Health Care Provider (as of JAN 2016). I have worked as a ski instructor for children 3-6 years of age and have babysat for numerous families in my neighborhood. I love being outdoors and doing activities with children with my love of sports. I would love an opportunity with your family and I look forward to future contact. Thanks! My email is: and my cell is: 705-970-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-970-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider