Sharon van Huis

Bachelor Degree Pedagogue in search for special need kids

Want To Connect With Sharon?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello family's! My name is Sharon and I am 28 years old, living with my husband, our Malamute puppy, a silly cat and 14 chickens in Water Valley, Alberta. I have a 4 year bachelor Degree in Social science, which makes me specialised to work with kids or youth with special needs. If you are interested in what I am capable of, I could send you my resume with former experiences and education details. I'm long term available for up to 3 kids in the family, able to make Personal Development Plans and learn the parents some new skills to coop with difficult behaviour or challenges in your daily living. I will consider this as my fulltime job, and will put all my effort in making your kids life as comfortable as it can be, asking a minimum of 17$ an hour. Kids will be able to come over at our acreage in weekends and holidays as well. We have trustful pets and a large vegetable garden and lots of room to snooze, explorer, play and enjoy. In the future we have our dream to set up a 'social care farm', where kids with special needs can come and spent the day or weekend. Thank you for your interest and consideration. Kind regards, Sharon van Huis

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-637-...
Postal Code T0M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider