Kate Lindsay

Babysitting in my Neighborhood for many years. Available for day jobs and late nights!

Want To Connect With Kate? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a 19 year old student attending the University of Guelph in Toronto for the summer. I am an outgoing, positive hardworking individual. I have a part time job, but may be available for evening jobs and certain day jobs. I can cook meals, and do general cleaning around the house. I enjoy doing crafts with kids, going for walks and playing outdoors, and love taking care of pets as well. I have lots of experience with many families and age groups of children. I mostly do evening jobs, but had a summer job as a nanny years ago. I like to have fun with my job while still remaining a responsible and authoritative figure to kids. Even though I am a nanny and not a parent, I still uphold values such as manners, honesty, kindness and discipline. First and foremost though, I take these jobs as an opportunity to be surrounded by young kids with lots of energy and to have fun with them. I live in the mimico area, around royal york and lakeshore, but am willing to travel if transit can accomodate me. I charge $11 an hour, rates can change depending on number of children and hours. Please feel free to contact me with questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-822-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider