Tina J T

Babysitting for older school aged children.

Family in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Tina and I am seeking a mature and responsible female to assist with my two children. I have a 12 year old daughter, and a 9 year old son who are very kind kids that are both independent and self sufficient. Having two older kids, my expectations for the successful candidate would have to be willing to drive distances to and from school, stay overnight on occasion and possess; a mature and kind nature, someone who is fit and active, lives a healthy lifestyle, is a good influence/role model, is keen and supportive with ensuring homework is complete. I am a single mother and a nurse who works full time 12 hour shift work- both days and nights. Due to working long hours and 3-4 times a week, I would require help with healthy meal prep, driving kids to/from school and on occasion to the kids activities. My son is very involved in competitive hockey 2 times a week and my daughter in dance 3 times a week. If you are interested in contacting me for an interview, I look forwards to hearing from you! Please include a photo. Serious inquires only please. Thank you for your interest. Regards, Tina

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-616-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job